ABOUT HLA‎ > ‎HL Leadership Team‎ > ‎

Education and Outreach Committee

Committee Members: Chair: Nancy Lightbody, Chantal Scott, Tom Peterson, Rosie Hartzler, Kimberly Darling, Gretchen Anderson, John MacClaine, Donna Chapman, Nathan Poore, Dennis Brown

Charge: To coordinate communications with the general public regarding water quality issues and to build an informed and actively engaged community.

Outreach and Education Minutes

Showing posts 1 - 5 of 6. View more »