Donor/Volunteer Recognition 2022

The HLA is a 100% volunteer organization, dependent on the donations on the financial contributions and work hours of volunteers .

Here is a summary of those individuals and groups who supported the HLA in the year 2022.

Thank You!

Donors in 2022:

Individuals and Families


Annette and Bill Baker

Sally and Tom Bannen

Jessica Swartz and Stephen Barnes

Lauren Bath*

Joe Bickard

Meryl Bisberg and Dane Cochran

Irene and Bruce Bragdon

Emily and Aaron Brignull

Dennis* and Nancy Brown

Kelly Burgess and Peter Masterton

Kathy Callnan*

Gwendolyn and John Capron

Anne Marie Carr and Kirk Olund

Tom Cattell

Joyce Bailey and Dave Collins

Janine and Bob Cook

Emily Coombes

Leona Daniels

Ginger Lawson and Larry Ely

Pat Fasulo

Jim and Sandra Foley

Tara and Derek Fox

Cynthia and Stephen Gray

Jason Greene and Brenda Slivinsky

Sarah and John Halpin

Tracy and Tim* Hawkins

Betsey and Bruce Hilfrank

Stephen Hunn

Annette and Tom Kern-Haley

Mark Kinner*

Michelle Kribel and Alex Nedeljkovic

Claire Langlois

Paula and Brian Letiecq

Jesse Leveille

Cheryl Levasseur

Nancy Lightbody

Melanie and Scott Lovell

* signifies HLA Board Member

Individuals and Families

Paul McDermott*

Catherine and Vic McGrady

Elaine and Michael Michaud

Kristi and John* MacKinnon

Anne & Kevin* McElearney

Marjorie Govoni and David Nadeau

Susan and Paul Nash

Lenore and Daniel Noel

Heather and Josh Plati

John Doug Reynolds

Jolaine Ricci

Anne and Brad Samson

Mindy Schwartz and Karen Roberts

Jennifer and Peter* Simonson

Diane and Sam Smiley

Martha Taylor, Nevada & David Horne

Terry and Steve Kudlach

Beth and Thomas Matthew

Susan Vanwart

Lois and Tom* VerLee

Kim and Ray White

Cecily and Jim Whiting

Louisa and Brett Wickard

Keith Williams*

Lois and John Willis

Diann Wood*

Ginny and Bruce Woodman

Claudia Cos and Adam Zemans

Road Associations

HLC (Percy Hawkes RA)

Lowell Farm Road 6 Civic Assn

North Highland Lake RA

Pond Villa RA

Pride Farm Improvement Assn

Winslow Common HOA

Gifts in Memory of

In Memory of Nancy Knox

In Memory of Harris/Landry Families

If we've missed YOUR name, please let us know so we can correct our error!

Volunteers in 2022:


Bill Baker

Tom Bannen

Lauren Bath*

Joe Bickard

Dennis Brown*

Kathy Callnan*

Cathy Costa

Bill Flahive

Rosie Hartzler

Robert Lee King

Mark Kinner*

Ginger Lawson

Don L'Heureux

Nancy Lightbody

* signifies HLA Board Member

Tim Hawkins*

Bruce Hilfrank

Melanie Lovell

John MacKinnon*

Paul McDermott*

Kevin McElearney*

David Nadeau

Dan Noel

Scott Parolin

Jacques Santucci

Peter Simonson*

Tom VerLee*

Keith Williams*

Diann Wood*

Towns, Universities & Agencies:

Town of Falmouth

Ashley Krulik

Theresa Galvin

Nathan Poore

Hope Cahan

Peter Lafond

Town of Windham

Gretchen Anderson

Amanda Lessard

Barry Tibbetts

Jarrod Maxfield

University of Southern Maine

Sharon Mann

Karen Wilson

University of Maine

Steve Norton

Cumberland County Soil
Conservation District

Chris Baldwin

Ali Clift

Heather Huntt

Maine Dept of Environmental Protection

Linda Bacon

Jeff Dennis

Amanda Pratt

Cornerstone Church, Windham

If we've missed YOUR name, please let us know so we can correct our error!